The 1999 Portland trailblazers: The Best team to never win a NBA championship??

jay83jay83 Posts: 5,418 ✭✭✭✭✭
edited June 2010 in From the Cheap Seats
Scottie Pippen
Rasheed Wallace
Damon Stoudamire
Arvydas Sabonis
Brian Grant
Steve Smith
Jermaine O'Neal
Detlef Schrempf
Bonzi Wells
Gary Grant
Greg Anthony
John Crotty
Joe Kleine
Antonio Harvey
Stacey Augmon

They should have left the weed alone.



Sign In or Register to comment.