What's up everybody! Just a quick message. We will be relaunching AllHipHop.com with the goal of keeping the community front and center. I have worked with Jamal and select moderators, to make sure The Illl Community's needs are being addressed as we evolve. We are encouraging you to use the new platform.

We will NOT be closing the current community, but we will be porting user data over to the new system over time, so please get used to using the new community!

We will be working on it every single day until it's exactly what you want!

Please feel free to join now, test, as we are in beta:

https://www.allhiphop.com

The Official MMA Thread: Conor McGregor vs Mayweather boxing (8.26), Jon Jones fails steroid test

Replies

• iKingGodGivBiziKingGodGivBiz What title? Posts: 29,044 Regulator
    Will Munny wrote: »
    toheeb27 wrote: »
    I am thinking of signing up for Jiu Jitsu classes. Is it something i can grasp easily at 32? I have never done Jiu Jitsu before.

Dog are you fuckin serious right now??!?

GO FUCKING TRAIN. You'll be happy you did.
    Never too late to learn.

New AHH Battle Rap Forum
    http://community.allhiphop.com/categories/the-battle-rap-zone
    Karma es verdad.
    toheeb27Black_SamsonHundredEyes Mastery
  • playmaker88playmaker88 Boy, I tell you that's vision Like Tony Romo when he hitting Witten Posts: 66,734 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Cant believe all the people who think Conor has a chance

I mean he has fist he has a chance... but never underestimate hate/ irrationality ievery year people are ravenous with the hope that someone is gonna knock moneys block off.. each time out hes scared of this that and the other after the fight the narrative changes..
    MasteryleftcoastkevSionMallyG
  • TheBossmanTheBossman It All Started With A StarterCoat Posts: 19,320 ✭✭✭✭✭
    are we posting here or in the boxing thread?
    #thisishiphop #ThisIsSmoothRnB track of the week.
    tumblr_oq107bw6Mq1rhttapo1_1280.png