The Official IC Pic Thread

Replies

• StewStew Rap Music Is My Religion We run this spot like a Chinese sweatshopPosts: 45,405 Regulator
    Lady Zee wrote: »
    I found this website originally through Illseed's rumour page.
    I listen to hip hop and rock music, favourite artists would be Nas, KRS-one, Wu Tang Clan, and Tupac.

I work as an understudy in a tattoo parlour while I finish uni, so I got to display the art you know :-), don't have any pictures currently but I will take some, i have a phoenix up my side, writing on my ribcage and some Japanese symbols on my hip. Will get pictures up of them soon... maybe (;

This is my old formal picture:
    379497_2148195781331_755016290_n.jpg

Damn girl. U just stole the #1 spot. Expect hate coming your way. Im a mod, I got your back
    playmaker88ItsKatBitches
  • CeLLaR-DooRCeLLaR-DooR Posts: 16,819 ✭✭✭✭✭
    I listen to hip hop and rock music, favourite artists would be Nas, KRS-one, Wu Tang Clan, and Tupac.

I work as an understudy in a tattoo parlour while I finish uni, so I got to display the art you know :-), don't have any pictures currently but I will take some, i have a phoenix up my side, writing on my ribcage and some Japanese symbols on my hip. Will get pictures up of them soon... maybe (;

Was gonna get a phoenix on my back...decided on a skull on my arm
    freshb651
  • John_BlaziniJohn_Blazini When it comes to half the niggas on the IC's kids...I am the father Posts: 14,835 ✭✭✭✭✭

1z64b2h.jpg
  • The ProdigalsonThe Prodigalson Posts: 8,636 ✭✭✭✭✭

Smash
    JDSTAYWITIT
  • major painmajor pain Posts: 10,202 ✭✭✭✭✭

nice tits yo
  • DNB1DNB1 Chosen by the white man...you hipster rappers Posts: 18,109 ✭✭✭✭✭

Me, me , me! I live in the UK.....it's me you came here for.....me!!!!

tumblr_m5djr0V9Fe1r3zat8.gif
    StewMRDROa.mann
  • major painmajor pain Posts: 10,202 ✭✭✭✭✭
    I can't even see any of the pics she's posted.

She can have it..I'm 31 she's 21..slight advantage.