HIP-HOP COMMUNITY, STAND UP!!! AND SUPPORT #Trayvon Martin

Replies

• Supreme_Mind999Supreme_Mind999 Posts: 5,185 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited April 2012
    BUY NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HARDEST & REALEST ALBUM OF THE YEAR!!!!
    http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/black-sheep-in-wolves-clothing/id517696269

Respect da Real!!!

Im Building my buzz as a new artist I would like to bless all my future supporters and haters with a free EP. It contains freestyles and leftova tracks from my upcoming LP "Black Sheep In Wolves Clothing"

740271.jpg?1332290325(

FREE Lost Sheep EP
    http://www.mediafire.com/?6wod4bjwtt8r4

• nujerz84nujerz84 NJPosts: 15,217 ✭✭✭✭✭
    ^^^NOt Bad....
    2ywzls0.jpg

t50f46.jpg

xr52d.jpg

IC Battle Rap Stans Most Hated.

s-l300.jpg
    psycho_juggalo
  • GSonIIGSonII Posts: 2,689 ✭✭✭✭
    nujerz84 wrote: »
    CNN reporting he didnt say Coon on the tape....

Changes nothing. They can try to clean Zimmerman up and dirty up Trayvon all they want but the real facts are that someone is dead and his known killer is free with no punishment. The facts should be put before a jury and or a judge not you and I on television.
  • GSonIIGSonII Posts: 2,689 ✭✭✭✭
    GSonII wrote: »

Changes nothing. They can try to clean Zimmerman up and dirty up Trayvon all they want but the real facts are that someone is dead and his known killer is free with no punishment. The facts should be put before a jury and or a judge not you and I on television, the internet and the likes.

• Hey Guys at the end of this music video, there is a tribute to Trayvon Martin and all the other brothers who have fallen. Its a powerful piece of work created by Howard University students. I am the director and the artist is my close friend. You can check it out here
    GSonII wrote: »