I've never done the slightest work in my life and i'm to write a resumé

P-Dogg77P-Dogg77 Posts: 4,413 ✭✭✭
I think i only washed some dishes back in 08' but that was too much for me. Now i've gotten stuck in a rut because i have a lot of swag , sprezzatura and i am the undisputed king of fashunzz , but in order to keep my uncontested throne i will need new clothes and money. So I wanna get that werk baybay. What's the most important thing to keep in mind when writing a résumé ? What will I need to include ? And as for the job itself it can be pretty much anything i'm ready for whatever. I can be a gigolo, mow your lawn,clean your dishes,fuck your girlfriend/mom/sister or whatever is necessary. Since i have no prior experience whatsoever with working how much will it hamper me when I can't include réfèréncès ? Will they think I am waque and that i cant get that cheque monay ?

Now help me write a good ass rêsûmé.

Replies

• GettinLoGettinLo Posts: 8,013 ✭✭✭✭✭
    I think you can be CEO of Apple b...

you have all the intangibles...
    Ajackson17Young Stef
  • Ajackson17Ajackson17 God King Posts: 16,242 ✭✭✭✭✭
    You need no work experience to become a Director of a job and it requires little to no work experience but the salary is good bruh.
  • A1000MILESA1000MILES Posts: 13,293 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Well...One good tip would be not to place accent marks where they have absolutely no purpose...

Another would be...Change "washed dishes in '08"...To "Gained experience working in the kitchen during the 2008 presidential election. Skilled in keeping the food preparation area neat and organized"
    ROZAYTABERNACLEAlready Home_17PiffyHazeYoung Stef
  • Will MunnyWill Munny I eat pussy on the 1st date. Posts: 24,422 ✭✭✭✭✭
    no hate bruh but u stay bein worthless.
    Ajackson17
  • Matt-Matt- Posts: 21,585 ✭✭✭✭✭
    i don't think they are accepting new mods right now. even still, you might be over-qualified
    A1000MILESG MackAjackson17Young Stef