Fellatio Tips & Techniques

Ms.ScorpMs.Scorp Kimi Turn that 62 to 125, 125 to a 250 250 to a half a million, ain't nothin' nobody can do with me.Posts: 3,716 ✭✭✭✭✭
Ok, so I've been seeing this video on my facebook page and it got me curious. I'm a straight up head doctor, meaning I put my all into it and am able to make him bust in under 5 minutes most times, but I'm always looking to switch it up.....

Which brings me to this video and my reason for making the thread. I want some feedback especially from the Men about whether or not the sounds and techniques she is using would turn you on. Also, what tips and tricks have Women used that sent you over the edge? Ladies I would like your feedback as well.

hw-mobile.worldstarhiphop.com/u/vid/2013/01/01/odiyteydhuewtdedeftdefdwe5dew5dtew6dtewdewdeddewdewd_mobile.mp4

http://m.worldstarhiphop.com/video.php?v=wshh60Y199DjwGYk2tgr
SleepwalkingInJapanRoster Player #99Supreme_Mind999CockMcStuffinsbignormYoung Stefjayvon32[Deleted User]idoitforhiphop10PicoStewTheBoyRo$ineedmoney$damnkpmiamivice305iron man1MarcusGarveyR.D.Dirty Sancheza.mannStoneColdMikeyGot Em ShookMichael_Maliceillestni99ainneValentinez A. KaiserJameson_Porcupine Already Home_17SionNoCanadiansEH?Disciplined InSightanimalistikceothachosen1DWOskpjr78unspoken_respect

Replies

• Trollio Trollio Trollololololololololol Posts: 21,808 ✭✭✭✭✭
  • Ms.ScorpMs.Scorp Kimi Turn that 62 to 125, 125 to a 250 250 to a half a million, ain't nothin' nobody can do with me.Posts: 3,716 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Ok well ya'll need to check out the video....lol! I tried to imbed it but wasn't able to.
  • Ms.ScorpMs.Scorp Kimi Turn that 62 to 125, 125 to a 250 250 to a half a million, ain't nothin' nobody can do with me.Posts: 3,716 ✭✭✭✭✭
    The thing throwing me off is her use of hands in the video....I've always felt like no hands is better. I do agree with her use of saliva though, a blowjob should always be very wet and sloppy.