The Official Rick Ross - "Rather You Than Me" Album Discussion(3.17)

Mr.LVMr.LV Posts: 13,145 ✭✭✭✭✭
edited March 15 in The Reason

Rick Ross is readying his ninth studio album and his first studio album under epic records. The album will drop on March 17,2017 and pre order will go on iTunes this Friday .

Dead Presidents

Rick Ross feat. Gucci Mane and 2chainz "Buy back the block"

Rick Ross feat Ty Dolla $ign "I think she like me"

Featured Artist

1. Apple Of My Eye feat Raphael saadiq
2. Santorini Greece
3. Idols Became Rivals feat Chris Rock
4. Trap Trap Trap feat Young Thug ,Wale
5. Dead President's feat Future ,Young Jeezy , Yo Gotti
6. She On My Dick feat Gucci Mane
7.I think she like me feat Ty Dolla $ign
8. Powers That Be feat Nas
9. Game Ain't Based On Sympathy
10. Scientology
11. Lamborghini Doors feat Meek Mill, Anthony Hamilton
12. Triple Platinum feat Scrilla
13. Maybach Music V feat Dej Loaf
14. Summer Seventeen feat Yo Gotti

StoneColdMikeyilledoutrip.dillavageneral08Hulk803ChiCityc. skillzatribecalledgabimiamivice305Micmacmar3of3mThe Recipe


Sign In or Register to comment.