Happy Birthday Ghostface Killah's The Pretty Toney Album

genocidecuttergenocidecutter Posts: 16,157 ✭✭✭✭✭
The Pretty Toney Album is the fourth studio album by American hip hop artist Ghostface, a member of the Wu-Tang Clan. The album was released on April 20, 2004, by Def Jam Recordings. It is the only album from the artist to be released solely under the title of "Ghostface" ("Killah" is entirely omitted in any reference to his name on the packaging), but it is otherwise a normal Ghostface Killah release in line with the rest of his catalogue.

The album cover is a photograph taken from his performance of the song "Summertime" with Beyoncé at Jay-Z's farewell concert at Madison Square Garden in November 2003. It is an interpolation of the cover of Doug E. Fresh's album The World's Greatest Entertainer. The oversized jewelry he is seen wearing in the photograph was given to him prior to his performance by rapper Slick Rick, as seen in the film "Fade to Black."

Title Producer(s) Length
1. "Intro" Emile Haynie 2:28
2. "Biscuits" (featuring Trife da God) True Master 3:24
3. "Kunta Fly Shit" RZA 1:00
4. "Beat the Clock" Minnesota 2:49
5. "Metal Lungies" (featuring Sheek Louch and Styles P) No I.D. 3:07
6. "Bathtub (skit)" 1:35
7. "Save Me Dear" Ghostface Killah 3:02
8. "It's Over" K-Def 4:10
9. "Keisha's House (skit)" K-Def 1:04
10. "Tush" (featuring Missy Elliott) Dub Dot Z 3:24
11. "Last Night (skit)" K-Def 2:31
12. "Holla" (featuring Allah Real) Ghostface Killah 3:19
13. "Ghostface" Digga 2:38
14. "Be This Way" Nottz 4:09
15. "The Letter (skit)" 1:21
16. "Tooken Back" (featuring Jacki-O) Nottz 5:04
17. "Run" (featuring Jadakiss) RZA 3:19
18. "Love" (featuring Musiq Soulchild and K. Fox) No I.D. 3:38
Total length: 52:13

Built 4 cuban linx5 Grandachewon87JokerzWyldSionchompolletits....JOHN BtrilladeliconetoughmiracleMatike85CeLLaR-DooRBenjaminEKneeGro_DuperManRevolver OcelotLike Waterpower_wisdomqeezus_priceJoker_De_La_Lovernillerthekid


Sign In or Register to comment.