What's up everybody! Just a quick message. We will be relaunching AllHipHop.com with the goal of keeping the community front and center. I have worked with Jamal and select moderators, to make sure The Illl Community's needs are being addressed as we evolve. We are encouraging you to use the new platform.

We will NOT be closing the current community, but we will be porting user data over to the new system over time, so please get used to using the new community!

We will be working on it every single day until it's exactly what you want!

Please feel free to join now, test, as we are in beta:


Happy Birthday Lil Wyte and Jelly Roll's No Filter

genocidecuttergenocidecutter Posts: 17,531 ✭✭✭✭✭
edited July 18 in The Reason

No Filter is the sixth studio album by American rapper Lil Wyte, and the first collaboration album with rapper JellyRoll. It was released on July 16, 2013. The album was announced by Lil Wyte and JellyRoll on Twitter. The album was recorded in one week according to both rappers. DJ Paul is confirmed to be a producer on the album. The album cover was revealed on May 18, 2013. The first single is "Break The Knob Off" produced by The Colleagues, for which they are doing a music video. It was released on May 28. The second song from the album was released on June 3, titled "Back To The Start". Rap duo Twiztid was confirmed to appear on the album. JellyRoll and Lil Wyte confirmed a third song called We're Back for which they are shooting a video. Lil Wyte confirmed a mixtape called "July 16th" to be released on June 25. The mixtape is related to the album and the title is the album's release date.

1. "All We Do (Get Fucked Up)" 2:50
2. "We're Back" Ed Pryor 3:47
3. "Break Da Knob Off" The Colleagues 3:41
4. "Smoke & Get High" (featuring J Ceaz & Hell Rell) 4:10
5. "One of Them Dayz" (featuring Twiztid) 4:06
6. "Pimpin'" Greenway 4:05
7. "Ball Baby Ball" Greenway 3:37
8. "Shake N Bake" J. Sirianni 3:32
9. "Band Plays On" 3:41
10. "Bigger" (featuring Sonny Bama) Sonny Bama 3:05
11. "Smoke Beer" 3:04
12. "This Down Here" (featuring Jesse Whitley) 3:10
13. "Freaky Girls" (featuring V.V.S.) 4:20
14. "Molly By Da Gram" (featuring Caskey) The Avengerz 3:58
15. "Our Love Song" DJ MoneyGreen 3:21
16. "Move Mountains" (featuring Robin Raynelle) Ed Pryor 4:03
17. "Blow My High" (featuring Sonny Bama) Sonny Bama 4:30
Gives us back images in sigs


Sign In or Register to comment.