What's up everyone. We are doing a contest with T.I. and we are giving away $1200 a day for the next 10 days. Just wanted to give you all a heads up.

Neako - LOUDpack Vol. 2: Highlights

MusicaVaulte Members Posts: 261
edited March 2011 in The Bootleg

Release Date: March 9th, 2011.

Track List:

1. And Umm
2. HighER Than Kanye
3. Fuwk
4. Hello
5. She Know So
6. Flesh ft. Wiz Khalifa
7. World Inc. ft. Young Jab & Devynity
8. Hector Lavoe ft. Nasa
9. Smoking Dope ft. ADG & Nasa
10. Wild ft. Vado
11. Lift U Up ft. Young Jab
12. Until Next Time

Download: Neako - LOUDpack Vol. 2: Highlights
Blog Post: Neako - LOUDpack Vol. 2: Highlights

What do you think about this mixtape?