What's up everyone. We are doing a contest with T.I. and we are giving away $1200 a day for the next 10 days. Just wanted to give you all a heads up.
https://www.allhiphop.com/ti

Did you have a group of kids like this (pic inside) at your high school?

13»

Comments

• ccluvsau
    ccluvsau Members Posts: 1,852 ✭✭
    edited June 2010
    No.

My HS was all black other than 5 white students.
    They were normal white folks.
  • Dr. Stitch
    Dr. Stitch Members Posts: 734 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Itz a "thread bump" epidemic goin on round here...smh
  • Real Lady2
    Real Lady2 Members Posts: 749 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited June 2013
    No I went to black schools. There were no whites at my school but the principal. Real light girls was called white girls
  • nawledge_god
    nawledge_god Lurk And Talk Shit Chiraq RefugeeMembers Posts: 5,622 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Went To School Wit 🤬 Post

Didn't See These 🤬 Til After I Graduated At The White Malls

• Neophyte Wolfgang
    Neophyte Wolfgang Members Posts: 4,169 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Just looking at that picture makes me feel depressed. I was the dude in high school who was cool with all groups
  • damobb2deep
    damobb2deep Members Posts: 19,972 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Hell naw we aint have nobdy like them @ east side.. If we EVER get a group of gothic kids therre hell is freezing over... and I have a better chance of becoming keri hilson baby daddy..

lol damn i 4got i said this....
  • supYo
    supYo Members Posts: 5,790 ✭✭✭✭✭
    nope, but i had once even crazier...i remember when 1 dude 🤬 in his Jeans n the WHOLE School, really the WHOLE School followed him rofllamao...the whole School plus the neighbour Schools too, everybody followed him, he then just hided downstairs where the bikes where

crazyness
  • LUClEN
    LUClEN Absence makes the heart grow fonder of someone else Members Posts: 20,559 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited June 2013
    yeah. They were at the bottom of the social hierarchy at my school... even the kids that played magic the gathering and 🤬 were above them