What's up everyone. We are doing a contest with T.I. and we are giving away $1200 a day for the next 10 days. Just wanted to give you all a heads up.

Stuey Rock - Feature Presentation [NEW MIXTAPE]

MusicaVaulte Members Posts: 261
edited January 2012 in The Bootleg

Release Date: January 11th, 2012
Track List:
1. Cory B Intro
2. Tryna F*ck ft. Juicy J & Slim Dunkin (R.I.P.)
3. Nard Gudda - Ready ft. Stuey Rock
4. Leanin'
5. Cash Out - Don't Stop ft. Stuey Rock
6. Shawty Lo - All The Way ft. Stuey Rock
7. Redd Selfish - Birds ft. Stuey Rock
8. Stuey Rock Speaks
9. Lil Freak
10. Yo Gotti - Single ft. Stuey Rock
11. Just Roll It Up
12. Blow It All
13. Stuey Rock Speaks
14. Feeling Her
15. Mattress Music
16. Dat Guy - It's Going Down

Download: Stuey Rock - Feature Presentation
Read More: Stuey Rock - Feature Presentation

Stuey Rock released his latest mixtape 'Feature Presentation' yesterday, any thoughts?