What's up everyone. We are doing a contest with T.I. and we are giving away $1200 a day for the next 10 days. Just wanted to give you all a heads up.
https://www.allhiphop.com/ti

All time draft!!! First ten posters in get to pick...

evoljeanyes
evoljeanyes Members Posts: 3,740 ✭✭✭✭✭
edited August 2012 in From the Cheap Seats
Pick anyone you want. I will moderate. First ten in get to pick go 10 rounds. 10 player's each. Be mindful of positions...must have each position in starting 5. Then 2 guards 2 forwards and 1 center in the bench. I will give the draft order after the first 9 (I'm one of ten) enter. Participate 🤬 ....let us know who squad got it.

ROUND 1 and ROUND 2
7PM central time (8pm Eastern, 6pm mountain west, 5pacific)
August 30th 2012

ROUND 3 and ROUND 4
7PM central time
August 31st 2012

ROUND 5 and ROUND 6
7PM central time
September 1st 2012

ROUND 7 and ROUND 8
7PM central time
September 2nd 2012

ROUND 9 and ROUND 10
7PM central time
September 3rd 2012

Unless you want to do it all the same night that's the schedule OK...?? Any objections holla...I'm experimenting here. I have s website being built where I give away cash prizes for these kinds of games that are based on user knowledge and strategy. I will be doing it with comics and basketball and football.

Round 1.
#1 @its....john b. Mike Jordan (33pts 8ast 8rbs 3stls 1.5blks)
#2 @coop9889. LeBron James (30pts 9ast 7rbds 1.6stl 1blk)
#3 @evoljeanyes. Larry Bird (29pts 11rbds 7ast 1.6stls 1.2blks)
#4 @alpha outlaw. Magic Johnson (23pts 13ast 8rbds 1.8stls .5blks)
#5 @209murdamike. Hakeem Olajuwon (24pts 14rbs 3ast 4.5blks)
#6 @young gunner Shaquille Oneal (30pts 14rbs 4ast 1stl 3blks)
#7 @socialassassinrati wilt chamberlain (50pts 26rbs 3ast)
#8 @dabull Kareem Abdul jabber (28pts 17rbs 5ast 4blks 1stl)
«13456

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.