What's up everyone. We are doing a contest with T.I. and we are giving away $1200 a day for the next 10 days. Just wanted to give you all a heads up.

D'NME - No Absence Of Malice [NEW MIXTAPE]

MusicaVaulteMusicaVaulte Members Posts: 261

Release Date: October 31st, 2012

Download: D'NME - No Absence Of Malice
Track List:
1. Mr. Ignorant ft. K.D.B
2. So Lovely ft. Kirsten Rea
3. Enter King Klutch & K.D.B
4. Don't Judge Me
5. Can't Nobody Do It My Way ft. Jae Vell, King Klutch & Kirsten Rea
6. Blunt (Skit)
7. Drank
8. The Inevitable
9. Never Getting Back Together
10. She Don't Put It Down Like You
11. Protocol ft. Dwaine
12. Talking 🤬 (Skit)
13. Out In The Morning
14. Where Have You Been
15. Victim Of Circumstance ft. K.D.B

D'NME is a 26 year-old rapper from Toronto, Canada. Just 5 months removed from his debut mixtape 'Guns & Roses', which received over 100,000 downloads on DatPiff, D'NME unleashes yet another blow to the rap game with 'No Absence Of Malice'. The project contains 15 tracks with features from Kirsten Rea, King Klutch, K.D.B, and more. On his latest free offering, D'NME continues to showcase his trademark double-time flow, tearing up the music industry's most popular beats. This mixtape is simply D'NME's proof that he is ready to take over the music industry, so make sure you download & show your support!
Sign In or Register to comment.