What's up everyone. We are doing a contest with T.I. and we are giving away $1200 a day for the next 10 days. Just wanted to give you all a heads up.

Action Bronson & Harry Fraud ‘Saaab Stories’ EP (Artwork & Tracklisting)

DMTxTHC Members Posts: 14,218 ✭✭✭✭✭
edited May 2013 in The Reason

Another fine piece of artwork from Bam Bam. Action Bronson and Harry Fraud have just revealed the cover and tracklist for their Saaab Stories collaboration ahead of its release next month. Although running at a brief seven tracks — including “Strictly 4 My Jeeps,” which received a hilarious visual makeover earlier this month — the project boasts support from Raekwon, Wiz Khalifa, Prodigy and Big Body Bes. Cop on iTunes June 11.
Dont 🤬 with my art. I love every single person, but at the end of the day your father ain’t 🤬 . Thank you for your support. Peace and love. – Bam Bam

Check out the cover art and tracklisting after the jump…


Action Bronson & Harry Fraud Saaab Stories EP (Tracklisting):

1. 72 Virgins (Feat. Big Body Bes)
2. Triple Backflip
3. No Time
4. The Rockers (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
5. Strictly 4 My Jeeps
6. Alligator
7. Seven Series Triplets (Feat. Prodigy & Raekwon)