What's up everyone. We are doing a contest with T.I. and we are giving away $1200 a day for the next 10 days. Just wanted to give you all a heads up.

Insane Clown Posse-The Marvelous Missing Link: Found(7/31/15)

genocidecutter Members Posts: 17,825 ✭✭✭✭✭

1. "Intro" 1:44
2. "Found" 3:41
3. "Get Clowned" 4:20
4. "OK" 3:40
5. "Lost at the Carnival" 5:03
6. "Mr. White Suit" 4:07
7. "Pineapple Pizza" 3:12
8. "Juggalo Party" 4:25
9. "The Midway" 4:02
10. "I 🤬 a Cop" 3:54
11. "The World Is Yours" 4:55
12. "Dreams of Grandeur" 2:53
13. "I'm Sweet" 6:10
14. "Time" 5:59

In the November 27, 2014 edition of the Hatchet Herald, it was announced that The Missing Link merch will be on sale at ICP's annual "Big Ballas Party" with Kottonmouth Kings on December 20.[6] In late December 2014, it was announced that The Missing Link merch was now available on Psychopathics official online store "Hatchetgear.com". In a February 21, 2015 interview ICP stated that they will go on tour to promote The Marvelous Missing Link: Found some time in September 2015 through October 2015 concluding at their 21st Annual Hallowicked 2015 concert.

In the May 22, 2015 Hatchet Herald it was announced that the album will now be released on July 31, 2015 to comply with the national release date changing from Tuesdays to Fridays. The album is still scheduled to be released at the Gathering Of The Juggalos. On June 25, 2015 it was announced that the album is being distributed by RED, and there will be a nationwide tour, interviews and more in promoting for The Marvelous Missing Link: Lost and The Marvelous Missing Link: Found, after FOUND is released. They will be stacking up how well this album is against the other half, The Marvelous Missing Link: Lost. Songs from the album will be played during ICP's set at the 2015 Gathering of the Juggalos, which runs July 22 - July 25 at Legend Valley, in Thornville, Ohio. On the July 3, 2015 edition of the Psychopathic Radio show, "The Juggalo Show", Jumpsteady revealed that the 2015 Gathering pendant is The Marvelous Missing Link: Found. Starting July 17, pre-ordering the album digitally will get you the brand new single "Juggalo Party", with the rest of the album downloading the 31st.